Sepam Specialist Limited

Updated: 22 hours ago 916 Views


Sepam Specialist Limited was set up on Monday the 24th of March 1975. Their current address is 41-44 Irishtown,Clonmel,Co Tipperary, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Michele Kearney and Patrick Kearney have been the director of 18 other Irish companies between them; 8 of which are now closed. Sepam Specialist Limited has 2 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:10/01/2018
  • Latest Accounts Filed:22/12/2017
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2016
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/09/2018
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:41-44 Irishtown,
    Co Tipperary

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Patrick KearneyDirectorPatrick KearneyYesYesCO. TIPPERARY11
Michele KearneyDirectorMichele KearneyYesNoCO TIPPERARY16


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



ACCOUNT DETAILS2831/12/201622/12/2017
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1030/09/201722/12/2017
ACCOUNT DETAILS3231/12/201511/01/2017
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1030/09/201611/01/2017
ACCOUNT DETAILS1931/12/201416/11/2016
G1Q - CONSTITUTION1823/01/200113/02/2001

This company has 142 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.