Johnson & Perrott, Limited

Updated: 17 hours ago 1167 Views


Johnson & Perrott, Limited was set up on Friday the 15th of February 1907. Their current address is Cork, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Harry Lorton, Michael Herbert, Philip James Whitaker, Mark Whitaker and Donagh Barry have been the director of 56 other Irish companies between them; 28 of which are now closed. Johnson & Perrott, Limited has 8 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:07/08/2017
  • Latest Accounts Filed:26/07/2017
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2016
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/09/2018
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:Mahonpoint Retail Park,

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Philip James WhitakerDirectorPhilip James WhitakerYesYesCORK2
Mark WhitakerDirectorMark WhitakerYesNoCORK8

and 3 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



ACCOUNT DETAILS4831/12/201626/07/2017
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1626/07/201726/07/2017
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1612/09/201612/09/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS4631/12/201512/09/2016
AMENDED CONSTITUTION820/05/201602/06/2016

This company has 514 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.