The Connacht Tribune Limited

Updated: 3 hours ago 446 Views


The Connacht Tribune Limited was set up on Saturday the 8th of April 1911. Their current address is Galway, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Bryan Cloherty, Conor Costello, John Naughton, Mary O'Mara and Peter M. Allen have been the director of 127 other Irish companies between them; 12 of which are now closed. The Connacht Tribune Limited has 31 shareholders.

Company Vitals

  • Company Name:The Connacht Tribune Limited
  • Time in Business:106 Years
  • Company Number:3671
  • Size:Small Company
  • Current Status:
  • Website:
  • Phone:+353 (0)91 536 222 Info
  • Principal Activity:[52.47] Retail Sale of Books, Newspapers and Stationery
  • May Trade As:
  • Disclaimer:
    Other Details
  • Please note the 'other details' displayed above are collected from a variety of public sources and are appended to this report for your convenience. As they are non-CRO data, we can not vouch for their accuracy or timeliness. To update contact details on this company simply email us on
  • Registered Address:15 Market Street,
    H91 TCX3

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Peter M. AllenDirectorPeter M. AllenYesYesGALWAY5
Conor CostelloDirectorConor CostelloYesYesGALWAY4

and 3 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



NEW! ACCOUNT DETAILS1331/03/201727/10/2017
NEW! B1 ANNUAL RETURN927/10/201727/10/2017
NEW! OTHER DIRECTORSHIP LIST1027/10/201727/10/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY512/07/201707/09/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY826/06/201707/09/2017

This company has 214 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.