Killarney Technology Innovation Limited

Updated: 8 hours ago 74 Views


Killarney Technology Innovation Limited was set up on Monday the 2nd of November 1998. Their current address is Deerpark,Killarney,Co.Kerry, and the company status is Normal. The company has 10 directors who have also been the director of 21 other Irish companies between them; 8 of which are now closed. Killarney Technology Innovation Limited has 5 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:06/02/2017
  • Latest Accounts Filed:14/12/2016
  • Report Based On Accounts:30/06/2016
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:10/12/2017
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:Deerpark,

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Sean CounihanDirectorSean CounihanYesNoCO. KERRY1
Thomas HayesDirectorThomas HayesYesNoCo. Kerry4

and 8 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY709/12/201631/05/2017
ACCOUNT DETAILS1030/06/201614/12/2016
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1410/12/201614/12/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY704/04/201628/06/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY712/10/201504/05/2016

This company has 64 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.