Treaty Media Limited

Updated: 10 hours ago 1091 Views


Treaty Media Limited was set up on Wednesday the 13th of June 2012. Their current address is Limerick, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Niall Horan, Alan McEvoy and Barry Downes have been the director of 33 other Irish companies between them; 16 of which are now closed. Treaty Media Limited has 1 shareholder.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:16/06/2016
  • Latest Accounts Filed:28/04/2016
  • Report Based On Accounts:30/09/2015
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:31/03/2017
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:Canal House,
    Grove Island,

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Alan McevoyDirectorAlan McevoyYesNoKILLALOE CO. CLARE30
Niall HoranDirectorNiall HoranYesYesAL9 7BD2

and 1 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Bad Debt Judgments registered for Co. Name matches.



B1 ANNUAL RETURN1531/03/201628/04/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS1830/09/201528/04/2016
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1131/03/201527/04/2015
ACCOUNT DETAILS1630/09/201427/04/2015
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY718/03/201531/03/2015
COMPANY CONSTITUTION2013/06/201208/06/2012

This company has 10 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.