Buy4now Limited

Updated: 22 hours ago 486 Views


Buy4now Limited was set up on Tuesday the 21st of March 2000. Their current address is Dublin 18, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Eric Healy, Michael Veale, Jeremiah Tarrant and Kevin Murray have been the director of 6 other Irish companies between them; 5 of which are now closed. Buy4now Limited has 1 shareholder.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:02/11/2016
  • Latest Accounts Filed:19/10/2016
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2015
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/09/2017
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:9, the Mall,
    Beacon Court,
    Bracken Road,
    Sandyford, Dublin 18.

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Kevin MurrayDirectorKevin MurrayYesNoDUBLIN 96
Michael VealeDirectorMichael VealeYesNoDUBLIN 144

and 2 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



B77 AUTHORISE AGENT419/01/201731/01/2017
B77 AUTHORISE AGENT419/01/201731/01/2017
ACCOUNT DETAILS3631/12/201519/10/2016
B1 ANNUAL RETURN930/09/201619/10/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY821/07/201617/10/2016

This company has 92 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.