Westhill Holdings Limited

Updated: 7 hours ago 79 Views


Westhill Holdings Limited was set up on Wednesday the 16th of August 1978. Their current address is Co.Tipperary, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Marie Geraldine Curtin and Michael Morris have been the director of 2 other Irish companies between them; 1 of which is now closed. Westhill Holdings Limited has 5 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:29/07/2016
  • Latest Accounts Filed:27/05/2016
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/07/2015
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/04/2017
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:Everardsgrange,

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Michael MorrisDirectorMichael MorrisYesNoCO TIPPERARY3
Marie Geraldine CurtinDirectorMarie Geraldine CurtinYesNoCO.TIPPERARY2


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



B1 ANNUAL RETURN1030/04/201627/05/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS1431/07/201527/05/2016
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1130/04/201528/05/2015
ACCOUNT DETAILS1231/07/201428/05/2015
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1030/04/201428/05/2014
AMENDED CONSTITUTION805/12/200128/03/2002
CERTIFICATE1 16/08/1978

This company has 77 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.