Bluebeam Limited

Updated: 11 hours ago 495 Views


Bluebeam Limited was set up on Tuesday the 13th of May 1986. Their current address is Dublin 14, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Lee Sorensen, Eithne Kelly, Mauro Biondi, Aideen Murphy and Margaret Biondi have been the director of 4 other Irish companies between them; 1 of which is now closed. Bluebeam Limited has 2 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:01/08/2016
  • Latest Accounts Filed:21/07/2016
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2015
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/09/2017
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:3, Larchfield Road,
    Dublin 14.
    D14 A073

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Margaret BiondiDirectorMargaret BiondiYesYesDUBLIN 142
Mauro BiondiDirectorMauro BiondiYesYesDUBLIN 143

and 3 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Bad Debt Judgments registered for Co. Name matches.



B1 ANNUAL RETURN921/07/201621/07/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS1631/12/201521/07/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS831/12/201415/10/2015
B1 ANNUAL RETURN930/09/201515/10/2015
AMENDED CONSTITUTION1010/09/199714/10/1997
CERTIFICATE1 13/05/1986

This company has 78 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.