Hfc Prestige Manufacturing Ireland Limited

Updated: 16 hours ago 365 Views


Hfc Prestige Manufacturing Ireland Limited was set up on Wednesday the 23rd of September 2015. Their current address is E45 R251 Ireland, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Juan Miguel Rodriguez Fernandez-Pacheco, Emma Morag Dorothy Walters, Bryce Dyer and Peter Godden have been the director of 1 other Irish company between them. Hfc Prestige Manufacturing Ireland Limited has 1 shareholder.

Company Vitals

  • Company Name:Hfc Prestige Manufacturing Ireland Limited
  • Time in Business:1 Year
  • Company Number:568729
  • Current Status:
  • Principal Activity:[9609] Other Personal Service Activities N.E.C.
  • May Trade As:Hfc Prestige Manufacturing Ireland Ltd
  • Registered Address:Gortlandroe Industrial Estate,
    Nenagh, Co. Tipperary,
    E45 R251 Ireland

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Peter GoddenDirectorPeter GoddenYesNoUK2
Juan Miguel Rodriguez Fernandez-PachecoDirectorJuan Miguel Rodriguez Fernandez-PachecoYesNoCO TIPPERARY1

and 2 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY501/12/201620/03/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY901/12/201609/02/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY701/12/201618/01/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY501/12/201609/01/2017
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY529/09/201603/10/2016
AMENDED CONSTITUTION1425/08/201629/08/2016
B1 ANNUAL RETURN923/03/201622/03/2016

This company has 15 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.