Dsm Distribution Limited

Updated: 8 hours ago 623 Views


Dsm Distribution Limited was set up on Friday the 3rd of July 2009. Their current address is Unit 1a Nutgrove Enterprise Centre,Rathfarnham,Dublin 14, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Jones David and MacDara Wrynne have been the director of 1 other Irish company between them. Dsm Distribution Limited has 2 shareholders.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:29/08/2017
  • Latest Accounts Filed:28/07/2017
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2016
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/06/2018
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:Unit 1a Nutgrove Enterprise Centre,
    Dublin 14
    D14 Y727

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorCo. OwnerAddressDirectorships
Macdara WrynneDirectorMacdara WrynneYesYesDUBLIN 6W2
Jones DavidDirectorJones DavidYesYesCO. TIPPERARY1


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Registered Bad Debt Judgments for Co. Name matches.



B1 ANNUAL RETURN830/06/201728/07/2017
ACCOUNT DETAILS1231/12/201628/07/2017
B1 ANNUAL RETURN930/06/201628/07/2016
ACCOUNT DETAILS1431/12/201528/07/2016
B1B REPLACEMENT A/R1730/06/201509/12/2015
COMPANY CONSTITUTION2503/07/200925/06/2009

This company has 23 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.