An Cumann Eolaiocht Talmhaiochta (The Agricultural Science Association)

Updated: 11 hours ago 80 Views


An Cumann Eolaiocht Talmhaiochta (The Agricultural Science Association) was set up on Thursday the 6th of April 1972. Their current address is Dublin 12, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Eoin Lowry, Mary Delaney, Neil Keane, Eamonn O'Reilly and Aoife Byrne have been the director of 2 other Irish companies between them. This Irish company shares its Eircode with at least 20 other companies.

Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:The Irish Farm Centre,
    Dublin 12.
    D12 YXW5

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorAddressDirectorships
Eoin LowryDirectorEoin LowryYesCO. WEXFORD1
Aoife ByrneDirectorAoife ByrneYesDUBLIN 181

and 3 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months.

Judgment Report:

Search all Bad Debt Judgments registered for Co. Name matches.



NEW! ACCOUNT DETAILS2231/12/201531/08/2016
NEW! B1 ANNUAL RETURN931/08/201631/08/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY901/08/201511/03/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY801/10/201405/08/2015
ACCOUNT DETAILS3631/12/201401/07/2015
AMENDED CONSTITUTION1323/07/200829/07/2008
CERTIFICATE1 06/04/1972

This company has 89 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.