Abbeylands Management Limited

Updated: 18 hours ago 124 Views


Abbeylands Management Limited was set up on Tuesday the 24th of October 2000. Their current address is Co. Kildare, and the company status is Normal. The company's current directors Deborah Noone, Ambrose Murphy, Linda Condon, Gerard Scully and James Prendiville have been the director of 3 other Irish companies between them.

Credit Score

  • Latest Credit Movement:Up
  • Date of Last Movement:08/07/2015
  • Latest Accounts Filed:30/06/2015
  • Report Based On Accounts:31/12/2014
  • Next Set of Accounts Due:30/09/2016
  • Overdue:No

Credit Report

  • Credit Report & Financials
  • Company Printout Report
  • Directors & Owners Report
  • Bad Debt Judgments Report
  • Mortgages Report

View a sample report


Company Vitals

  • Registered Address:25a Main Street,
    Co. Kildare

Standard Report

Full Company Vitals, including Directors & Mortgages

View a sample report



NameCo. DirectorAddressDirectorships
Ambrose MurphyDirectorAmbrose MurphyYesCO KILDARE1
Deborah NooneDirectorDeborah NooneYesCO. KILDARE1

and 3 other directors listed


Discover poor payment histories of any company by searching our Judgment Database, for court actions brought against a company for non-payment of a debt. Plus get free Judgment monitoring alerts on this company for the next 12 months. Judgments are available as part of the Credit Report.

Judgment Report:

Search all Bad Debt Judgments registered for Co. Name matches.



B77 AUTHORISE AGENT421/12/201516/02/2016
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY808/09/201521/09/2015
B10 CHANGE IN DIRECTORS/SECRETARY713/08/201503/09/2015
ACCOUNT DETAILS3031/12/201430/06/2015
B1 ANNUAL RETURN1629/06/201530/06/2015
COMPANY CONSTITUTION4212/10/200012/10/2000

This company has 38 other documents »

Ratings and Reviews

Be the first to review this company!

Your Rating:
Click on the stars below to rate this company
1 2 3 4 5

Company Interaction

Your First Name:

Your Location:

Press submit below to record your opinion, first name and county.